CHANGE FONT SIZES
Open the PowerPoint. Go to Tools → Macro → Visual Basic Editor . If you have the Developer tab, you can also use Developer → Visual Basic ...Read More
Open the PowerPoint. Go to Tools → Macro → Visual Basic Editor . If you have the Developer tab, you can also use Developer → Visual Basic ...